Question: Who Is Bigg Boss 1 Winner?

Who will win bb13?

Sidharth ShuklaBigg Boss 13 winner: Sidharth Shukla is the winner of BB 13 says TOI-TV poll; Asim Riaz close competitor.

In a poll conducted by TOI-TV, the viewers have made it evident that they want Sidharth Shukla as the winner of Bigg Boss 13.

The ‘Dil Se Dil Tak’ actor was the most voted on both Instagram and Twitter..

Who is the Bigg Boss first winner?

Rahul RoyIt was hosted by Bollywood actor Arshad Warsi. The series ended on 26 January 2007 with Rahul Roy becoming the winner while Carol Gracias became the runner-up.

Who is the winner of Bigg Boss 1 to 10?

10. Season 10 – Manveer Gurjar (2016) Manveer Gurjar is from Noida who became popular on the social media as he was one of the contestants of the tenth season of Bigg Boss. He earned great fan following that made him won the show in which Salman Khan was the host.

Who are left in Bigg Boss 13?

Bigg Boss 13: Full and Final list of contestants01/16Bigg Boss 13: Full and final list of contestants. … 02/16Tehseen Poonawalla. … 03/16Khesari Lal Yadav. … 04/16Rashami Desai. … 05/16Siddharth Shukla. … 06/16Shehnaaz Gill. … 07/16Paras Chhabra. … 08/16Devoleena Bhattacharjee.More items…•

Who has more fans Asim or Siddharth?

Although Sidharth won BB13, Asim who garnered huge fame through social media has a fan following of 2.5 million on Instagram. Whereas, while Asim has about 2.5 million following on his Instagram account, Sidharth Shukla who is the winner of BB13 has around 2.4 million following on social media.

Who is Bigg Boss 5 winner?

Juhi ParmarBigg Boss – Season 5/Winners

Who is highest vote in Bigg Boss?

Rahul SipligunjThe winner of Bigg boss Telugu season 3 2019 was Rahul Sipligunj. He got the maximum number of votes in Bigg boss grand finale voting.

How much did Shilpa Shetty won in Bigg Boss?

Bollywood star Shilpa Shetty on Monday emerged winner on Celebrity Big Brother, bagging the top prize money of 100,000 (nearly Rs 85 lakh), riding on sympathy from UK viewers over racial taunts she suffered from fellow contestants.

Who hosted Bigg Boss 3?

Amitabh BachchanBigg Boss 3 is the third season of the Indian reality TV programme Bigg Boss. It began airing on 4 October 2009 on Colors with Amitabh Bachchan as the host and aired for 84 days concluding on 26 December 2009.

Is Hina Khan Bigg Boss winner?

Hina Khan was in the season 11 of Bigg Boss. She did not win the season. … Bigg Boss season 11 was won by Shilpa Shinde.

Who won Bigg Boss 7?

Gauahar KhanBigg Boss – Season 7/Winners

What is the winning prize of Bigg Boss?

Bigg Boss 13 winner: Sidharth Shukla bags the trophy, wins cash prize of Rs 40 lakh. After being locked in the house of Bigg Boss 13 for several months, Sidharth Shukla has finally emerged as the winner. The ‘Dil Se Dil Tak’ actor bagged the coveted trophy and received a cash prize of Rs 40 lakh.

Who is the king of Bigg Boss 13?

Siddharth Shukla took home the Bigg Boss 13 trophy. New Delhi: After Sidharth Shukla took home the Bigg Boss 13 trophy, fans on Twitter have been tweeting about his rival contestant on the show Asim Riaz.

Who is the real winner of Bigg Boss 13 2020?

Sidharth ShuklaSidharth Shukla is the winner of Bigg Boss 13. The actor took home the winner’s trophy. After facing a roller-coaster ride of umpteen tasks, extreme challenges and staying away from all the luxuries for 140 days, Sidharth Shukla emerged as the winner of the Bigg Boss 13 finale, which aired on Colors on Saturday night.

Who is Bigg Boss 2 winner?

Kaushal MandaBigg Boss/Winners

Who is second host of Bigg Boss?

Bigg Boss 2 is the second season of the Indian reality TV programme Bigg Boss….Bigg Boss (Hindi season 2)Bigg BossPresented byShilpa ShettyNo. of days98No. of housemates15WinnerAshutosh Kaushik12 more rows